EckRim Agencies U13



Practices

Location Date Notes
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Rimbey Tue, Sep. 21, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM power skating
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Rimbey Thu, Sep. 23, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Rimbey Tue, Sep. 28, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Rimbey Thu, Sep. 30, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Wed, Oct. 06, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Thu, Oct. 28, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Wed, Nov. 03, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Thu, Nov. 04, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Mon, Nov. 08, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Wed, Nov. 10, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Thu, Nov. 18, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Thu, Nov. 25, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Thu, Dec. 09, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Wed, Dec. 15, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Thu, Dec. 16, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Sponsor

EckRim

Upcoming Games


Cremona @ EckRim Agencies U13

Sat, Nov. 27, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena


Bentley @ EckRim Agencies U13

Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena


EckRim Agencies U13 @ Hanna

Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 2:45 PM - 4:45 PM

Hanna Arena


EckRim Agencies U13 @ West Country

Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 1:45 PM - 3:45 PM

Dickson Arena


EckRim Agencies U13 @ Delburne

Sat, Dec. 11, 2021 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Delburne Arena


Upcoming Practices


Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena

Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena

Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM


Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena

Thu, Dec. 09, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information