Nordstrom Dental U18



Practices

Location Date Notes
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Rimbey Wed, Sep. 22, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Rimbey Wed, Sep. 29, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Wed, Oct. 06, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Wed, Oct. 13, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Thu, Oct. 14, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Thu, Oct. 28, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Wed, Nov. 03, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Wed, Nov. 10, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Rimbey Mon, Nov. 15, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM This practice makes up for not having one on Nov 11.
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Wed, Nov. 24, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Thu, Nov. 25, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Wed, Dec. 08, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Thu, Dec. 09, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena Wed, Dec. 15, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Sponsor

Nordstrom Dental

Upcoming Games


Nordstrom Dental U18 @ Ponoka

Sat, Nov. 27, 2021 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM

Ponoka


Upcoming Practices


Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena

Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM


Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena

Wed, Dec. 08, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM


Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena

Thu, Dec. 09, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information